We are always happy to hear from members and others with questions about ACCLE and our activities or with news items of interest. You can reach us by email at info@accle.ca.

Alternatively, contact information for our Board Executive is listed below:

Gemma Smyth, President

Faculty of Law, University of Windsor
401 Sunset Ave.
Windsor ON
N9A 2L5
Email: gemma.smyth@uwindsor.ca

Lisa Cirillo, Past President

Downtown Legal Services
655 Spadina Avenue
Toronto, Ontario
M5S 2H9
Email: lisa.cirillo@utoronto.ca

Martha Simmons, Vice President

Assistant Professor

Osgoode Hall Law School, York University
4700 Keele Street
Toronto, Ontario
M3J 1P3
Email: msimmons@osgoode.yorku.ca

Michelle Christopher, Treasurer

University of Calgary, Faculty of Law
3390 Murray Fraser Hall
2500 University Drive NW
Calgary, Alberta
T2N 1N4
Email: mchristo@ucalgary.ca

Mirja Trilsch, Secretary

Département des sciences juridiques

L’Université du Québec à Montréal (UQAM)

C.P. 8888, succ. Centre-ville
Montréal (Québec)

Email: trilsch.mirja@uqam.ca